Contact Southwest Electric

We appreciate your interest in Southwest Electric, and would like to hear from you. You may contact us by phone or email. Below are contacts points for each of our businesses by region. The more information you provide the quicker it will be routed to the correct location. Again, thank you for considering Southwest Electric.

General Inquires

Please send all general questions to webadmin@swelectric.com

Transformers

Jason Price
405-634-4445
Jason.Price@swelectric.com

Electric Motors and Rotary Drives

Central/Western Region

John Zink
800-364-4445  or  direct: 405-634-4445 
John.Zink@swelectric.com

Eastern Region

800/448-7517   or direct:  615-255-6514 

Michael Murphy: Michael.Murphy@SWElectric.com

or

Greg Gillespie:: Greg.Gillespie@swelectric.com

Custom Switchgear

John Zona
330-875-7000
John.Zona@swelectric.com

Other Equipment Services

Breaker & Switchgear Services

Substation & Transformer Services

Central/Western Region:

Al Viles
918-437-9494
Al.Viles@swelectric.com

Eastern Region:

Todd Wirick
615-248-6700
Todd.Wirick@swelectric.com